//
archives

Videos

This category contains 83 posts

Acts Chapter 21

Recorded: Sunday 9th September 2018

ACTS – CHAPTER 13

Recorded: Sunday 19th August 2018

Thou Shall Not Kill…?

Faith, Food and Drink

Recorded: 290718

The Power of God

Miracle Power – Bishop Michael Reid

Recorded: 180722

Resurrection Life – Bishop Michael Reid

Recorded: 180715

Sunday 8th July 2018

MOVING ON…

The Pastor’s Guide: The Truth About Miracle Ministry

Recorded: Sunday 10th June 2018

THE GLORY OF GOD

Recorded: Sunday 3rd June 2018

The Dead Letter

Recorded: Sunday 13th May 2018

Easter Sunday – 2018

Are You Walking in The Flesh?

Recorded: Sunday 25th March 2018

The Delusion of Perfection

Recorded: Sunday 18th March 2018

Romans Chapter 5 (Video)

  Recorded: Sunday 11th March 2018

Romans Chapter 3

Recorded: Sunday 4th March 2018

Don’t Be A Hater of God

Love & Marriage

The Youth of Ignorance

RECORDED: 280118

Christmas Eve Message – 2017

 

Sunday 7th January 2018

 

END TIME PROPHECIES FOR THE BODY OF CHRIST

Sunday 19th November 2017

Sunday 12th November 2017

 

The Christian Truth For Dummies

Recorded: Sunday 5th November 2017

Living in The Freedom of God

Recorded: Sunday 29th October 2017

The Miracle Power of God

Recorded: Sunday 22nd October 2017

We have power and authority to believe God

John Chapter 6:1

Recorded: Sunday 8th October 2017

Acknowledging The Truth – Bishop Michael Reid

Recorded: Sunday 1st October 2017

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 258 other followers