//
archives

2018

This category contains 22 posts

Bible Study: John Chapter 12

Recorded: 17th June 2018

Bible Study: John Chapter 11

Recorded: 14th June 2018

Next LIVE Broadcast: Sunday 24th June 2018 @11:30am GMT

Join Bishop Michael Reid LIVE Every Sunday @ 11:30am GMT as he shares the scriptures.  PLEASE NOTE: Broadcast times may vary up-to 30mins to commence.

The Pastor’s Guide: The Truth About Miracle Ministry

Recorded: Sunday 10th June 2018

THE GLORY OF GOD

Recorded: Sunday 3rd June 2018

The Dead Letter

Recorded: Sunday 13th May 2018

Easter Sunday – 2018

Are You Walking in The Flesh?

Recorded: Sunday 25th March 2018

The Delusion of Perfection

Recorded: Sunday 18th March 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018 – Bible Study

Romans Chapter 5 (Video)

  Recorded: Sunday 11th March 2018

Romans Chapter 3

Recorded: Sunday 4th March 2018

Romans Chapter 5 (Audio)

Do Not Justify Yourself Before Man

Don’t Be A Hater of God

220218 – Bible Study

Love & Marriage

The Youth of Ignorance

RECORDED: 280118

Sunday 7th January 2018

 

The God of Miracles

Recorded: 110118

END TIME PROPHECIES FOR THE BODY OF CHRIST

110118 – The God of Miracles

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 252 other followers