//
archives

bishopmichaelreid

Michael Reid believes by building on the foundation of our biblically based family ethos, and maintaining a focus of miracles, healing and faith, the church can expand under God-anointed leadership – regardless of ‘qualification’. There are countless examples throughout history of God using men as leaders, oftentimes, when according to human logic, they might seem unqualified for the job. Such was the case with Bishop Michael Reid, an atheist policeman, whose life was transformed by the grace of God in a meeting led by late Demos Shakarian [founder of Full Gospel Businessmen’s Fellowship International]. At the meeting under divine instruction God told Demos “Go get that man, I have a work for him to do” and Bishop Reid’s life in Christ began. As he started in the work God had given him, Bishop Reid quickly discovered God had given him the gifts of healing, discernment, knowledge and deliverance. He has been operating in these gifts – praying for the sick and preaching the gospel ever since with miracles and healing following.
bishopmichaelreid has written 1216 posts for Bishop Michael Reid

Bible Study: John Chapter 12

Recorded: 17th June 2018

Bible Study: John Chapter 11

Recorded: 14th June 2018

Next LIVE Broadcast: Sunday 24th June 2018 @11:30am GMT

Join Bishop Michael Reid LIVE Every Sunday @ 11:30am GMT as he shares the scriptures.  PLEASE NOTE: Broadcast times may vary up-to 30mins to commence.

The Pastor’s Guide: The Truth About Miracle Ministry

Recorded: Sunday 10th June 2018

THE GLORY OF GOD

Recorded: Sunday 3rd June 2018

The Dead Letter

Recorded: Sunday 13th May 2018

Easter Sunday – 2018

Are You Walking in The Flesh?

Recorded: Sunday 25th March 2018

The Delusion of Perfection

Recorded: Sunday 18th March 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018 – Bible Study

Romans Chapter 5 (Video)

  Recorded: Sunday 11th March 2018

Romans Chapter 3

Recorded: Sunday 4th March 2018

Romans Chapter 5 (Audio)

Do Not Justify Yourself Before Man

Don’t Be A Hater of God

220218 – Bible Study

Love & Marriage

The Youth of Ignorance

RECORDED: 280118

Christmas Eve Message – 2017

 

Sunday 7th January 2018

 

The God of Miracles

Recorded: 110118

END TIME PROPHECIES FOR THE BODY OF CHRIST

The Devil Has No Power: Only LIES!!!

110118 – The God of Miracles

Sunday 19th November 2017

Sunday 12th November 2017

 

The Christian Truth For Dummies

Recorded: Sunday 5th November 2017

Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled

Recorded: Thursday 2nd November 2017

Living in The Freedom of God

Recorded: Sunday 29th October 2017

The Miracle Power of God

Recorded: Sunday 22nd October 2017

We have power and authority to believe God

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 252 other followers